Passer aux informations produits
  • Hecef 7 inch Santoku knife High Carbon Stainless Steel Japanese Chef Knife with Hammered Hollow Handle, Ultra Sharp Asian Chopping Kitchen Knife for Meat & Fish & Vegetable & Fruit - Hecef Kitchen
  • hecef 7 inch Santoku knife High Carbon Stainless Steel Japanese Chef Knife with Hammered Hollow Handle, Ultra Sharp Asian Chopping Kitchen Knife for Meat & Fish & Vegetable & Fruit - Hecef Kitchen
  • Santoku Knife 7in Kitchen Knife Ultra Sharp Japanese Chef Knife Hammered Steel - Hecef Kitchen
  • Santoku Knife 7in Kitchen Knife Ultra Sharp Japanese Chef Knife Hammered Steel - Hecef Kitchen
  • Santoku Knife 7in Kitchen Knife Ultra Sharp Japanese Chef Knife Hammered Steel - Hecef Kitchen
  • Santoku Knife 7in Kitchen Knife Ultra Sharp Japanese Chef Knife Hammered Steel - Hecef Kitchen
  • Santoku Knife 7in Kitchen Knife Ultra Sharp Japanese Chef Knife Hammered Steel - Hecef Kitchen
  • Santoku Knife 7in Kitchen Knife Ultra Sharp Japanese Chef Knife Hammered Steel - Hecef Kitchen
  • Santoku Knife 7in Kitchen Knife Ultra Sharp Japanese Chef Knife Hammered Steel - Hecef Kitchen
  • Santoku Knife 7in Kitchen Knife Ultra Sharp Japanese Chef Knife Hammered Steel - Hecef Kitchen
  • Santoku Knife 7in Kitchen Knife Ultra Sharp Japanese Chef Knife Hammered Steel - Hecef Kitchen
  • Santoku Knife 7in Kitchen Knife Ultra Sharp Japanese Chef Knife Hammered Steel - Hecef Kitchen
  • Santoku Knife 7in Kitchen Knife Ultra Sharp Japanese Chef Knife Hammered Steel - Hecef Kitchen
  • Santoku Knife 7in Kitchen Knife Ultra Sharp Japanese Chef Knife Hammered Steel - Hecef Kitchen
  • Santoku Knife 7in Kitchen Knife Ultra Sharp Japanese Chef Knife Hammered Steel - Hecef Kitchen
  • Santoku Knife 7in Kitchen Knife Ultra Sharp Japanese Chef Knife Hammered Steel - Hecef Kitchen
  • hecef 7 inch Santoku knife High Carbon Stainless Steel Japanese Chef Knife with Hammered Hollow Handle, Ultra Sharp Asian Chopping Kitchen Knife for Meat & Fish & Vegetable & Fruit - Hecef Kitchen
  • hecef 7 inch Santoku knife High Carbon Stainless Steel Japanese Chef Knife with Hammered Hollow Handle, Ultra Sharp Asian Chopping Kitchen Knife for Meat & Fish & Vegetable & Fruit - Hecef Kitchen
  • hecef 7 inch Santoku knife High Carbon Stainless Steel Japanese Chef Knife with Hammered Hollow Handle, Ultra Sharp Asian Chopping Kitchen Knife for Meat & Fish & Vegetable & Fruit - Hecef Kitchen
  • hecef 7 inch Santoku knife High Carbon Stainless Steel Japanese Chef Knife with Hammered Hollow Handle, Ultra Sharp Asian Chopping Kitchen Knife for Meat & Fish & Vegetable & Fruit - Hecef Kitchen
  • hecef 7 inch Santoku knife High Carbon Stainless Steel Japanese Chef Knife with Hammered Hollow Handle, Ultra Sharp Asian Chopping Kitchen Knife for Meat & Fish & Vegetable & Fruit - Hecef Kitchen
  • hecef 7 inch Santoku knife High Carbon Stainless Steel Japanese Chef Knife with Hammered Hollow Handle, Ultra Sharp Asian Chopping Kitchen Knife for Meat & Fish & Vegetable & Fruit - Hecef Kitchen
1 sur 24

Hecef Kitchen

Hecef Couteau Santoku de 7 pouces en acier inoxydable à haute teneur en carbone avec manche creux martelé, couteau de cuisine asiatique ultra tranchant pour viande, poisson, légumes et fruits

Prix habituel $13.99 USD
Prix habituel $25.99 USD Prix soldé $13.99 USD
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

10 % de réduction avec coupon (Code : FANSS) / Achetez-en 4, obtenez 20 % de réduction supplémentaire

  • Un excellent assistant de cuisine 】 : ce couteau Santoku multifonctionnel combine les caractéristiques d'un couteau de chef et d'un couperet, conçu pour trancher, couper en dés et hacher. Avec la large lame festonnée spéciale, vous pouvez ramasser des tranches de légumes, les hacher et les transférer dans un récipient, ce qui en fait un couteau indispensable pour tout chef de maison ou de restaurant.

  • Bord de lame ultra tranchant : fabriqué par des artisans qualifiés, ce couteau de cuisine professionnel a une perspective élégante et moderne avec une lame tachée. Chaque couteau est affûté à la main à un bord de 15 à 20 degrés pour améliorer la précision de coupe et un tranchant durable.

  • Poignée creuse martelée ergonomique : chaque couteau a été construit avec précision pour vous offrir une sensation de manipulation supérieure. Equipé d'un extraordinaire manche creux en acier inoxydable, ce couteau japonais est durable et facile à entretenir. Pendant ce temps, la poignée ergonomique avec motif martelé offre une prise confortable et antidérapante même lorsqu'elle est mouillée, réduisant la fatigue de la main et permettant une précision et un contrôle pour chaque coupe.

  • Couteau de coupe haut de gamme 】 : ce couteau à légumes de 7 pouces est conçu avec une apparence élégante et moderne qui peut certainement s'adapter à différents styles de cuisines. Doté d'acier inoxydable forgé à haute teneur en carbone avec un traitement thermique sous vide de haute technologie, il vous garantit une résistance extrême et des performances exceptionnelles, ce qui en fait un choix judicieux pour les chefs familiaux et professionnels.

  • Idéal comme cadeau 】 : avec tant de fonctionnalités fantastiques, une belle esthétique et un emballage luxueux prêt à offrir, ce couteau à légumes sera un cadeau parfait. Rendez le jour du mariage, de l'anniversaire, de la pendaison de crémaillère, de l'anniversaire, de Noël ou de tout autre événement de quelqu'un très heureux et offrez-lui ce cadeau d'hécef.

Skip to product information
1 of 24

Hecef Kitchen

Hecef 7 inch Santoku knife High Carbon Stainless Steel Japanese Chef Knife with Hammered Hollow Handle, Ultra Sharp Asian Chopping Kitchen Knife for Meat & Fish & Vegetable & Fruit

Regular price $10.99 USD
Regular price $25.99 USD Sale price $10.99 USD

Free Delivery in 3-7 Business Days

Limited 50 Offers Code: FFANS

  • A Great Kitchen Helper】: This multifunctional santoku knife combine features of both a chef knife and cleaver, which is made for slicing, dicing and mincing. With the special scalloped wide blade, you can scoop sliced, chop vegetable and transfer it into a container, which makes it a must-have knife for every home or restaurant chef.

 

  • Ultra-sharp Blade Edge】: Crafted by skilled craftsmen, this professional kitchen knife has an elegant and modern outlook with stain finished blade. Every knife is hand sharpened at an edge of 15-20 degree to improve the cutting precision and long-lasting sharpness.

 

  • Ergonomic Hammered Hollow Handle】: Each knife has been precisely constructed to give you superior handing feeling. Equipped with extraordinary stainless steel hollow handle, this Japanese knife is durable and easy to maintain. Meanwhile, The ergonomically designed handle with hammered pattern offers a comfortable and non-slip grip even when wet, reducing hand fatigue and allowing for precision and control for every cut.

 

  • Premium Cutting Knife】: This 7 inch vegetable knife is designed with an elegant and modern appearance that can definitely fit different styles of kitchens. Featuring forged high-carbon stainless steel with a high-tech vacuum heat-treatment, it ensures you the extreme strength and exceptional performance, whihc makes it a smart choice for family chefs and professional.

 

  • Ideal as a Gift】: With so many fantastic features, beautiful aesthetics and luxurious gift-ready package, this vegetable knife will be a perfect gift ever. Make someone’s Wedding Day, Anniversary, Housewarming Parties, Birthday, Christmas or any other events extra-happy and give them this gift of hecef.