Passer aux informations produits
1 sur 14

Hecef Kitchen

Hecef Cheese Board set of 3, Warming Christmas Gift Set, a Acacia Wood Cheese Plate & a Cheese Knife & a Cheese Fork, Cheese Platter Slate Board Cheese Serving Board (Cheese board with 2 knives) Pampering Gift Set Beautifully Packaged in a Happy Christmas

Prix habituel $18.99 USD
Prix habituel $29.99 USD Prix soldé $18.99 USD
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

10 % de réduction avec coupon (Code : FANSS) / Achetez-en 4, obtenez 20 % de réduction supplémentaire

  • BOIS D'ACACIA DE QUALITÉ SUPÉRIEURE - Le bois d'acacia de qualité supérieure de Hecef est connu pour sa couleur riche et contrastée et son éclat naturel. L'ensemble de planches à fromage durera toute une vie s'il est traité correctement. Le bois d'acacia est extrêmement durable et en frottant régulièrement un peu d'huile minérale sur la surface du bois naturel, votre produit aura l'air neuf pendant des années.

  • FACILE À NETTOYER - Le bois d'acacia est plus hygiénique que les planches de verre ou de plastique, et il est moins susceptible de se fendre ou de se déformer. La surface lisse empêche les taches de se fixer sur l'assiette à fromage, ce qui la rend extrêmement facile à nettoyer. De plus, il est recommandé de le suspendre après le nettoyage afin de le sécher pour la prochaine utilisation.

  • FONCTIONNEL - La conception robuste de la planche peut également être utilisée pour préparer et servir des sandwichs, des soupes, des fruits. Vous pouvez également l'utiliser comme planche à découper pour la préparation des aliments. Et la poignée robuste facilite le transport.

  • CARACTÉRISTIQUES DE LA PLANCHE À FROMAGE - Une planche à fromage d'acacia à découper et à servir de 12 x 8,7 x 0,5 pouces. La poignée du plateau à fromage est conçue pour être facile à transporter. L'œillet sur la poignée permet de suspendre la planche lorsqu'elle n'est pas utilisée. Le plateau à fromages a une grande surface de coupe, permettant d'y placer des fromages, des sandwichs, du pain, des raisins et des chutneys.

  • FAITES UN CADEAU PARFAIT - Offrez cet ensemble magnifiquement conçu à quelqu'un que vous aimez, pour Noël, les anniversaires, les pendaisons de crémaillère, les mariages, les fiançailles, les baby showers, les dégustations de vins et de fromages et bien d'autres événements. Impressionnez vos invités lors de votre prochaine réunion sociale avec l'élégante finition grainée et la couleur bois d'acacia de ce magnifique plateau à fromage.

Skip to product information
1 of 14

Hecef Kitchen

Hecef Cheese Board set of 3, Warming Christmas Gift Set, a Acacia Wood Cheese Plate & a Cheese Knife & a Cheese Fork, Cheese Platter Slate Board Cheese Serving Board (Cheese board with 2 knives) Pampering Gift Set Beautifully Packaged in a Happy Christmas

Regular price $15.99 USD
Regular price $29.99 USD Sale price $15.99 USD

Free Delivery in 3-7 Business Days

Limited 50 Offers Code: FFANS

  • PREMIUM ACACIA WOOD - Hecef's premium acacia wood is known for its rich, contrasting colour and natural luster. Cheese Board Set will last a life time when treated properly. Acacia wood is extremely durable and by rubbing a little mineral oil into the natural wood surface on a regular basis, your product will look like new for years to come.

  • EASY TO CLEAN - Acacia wood is more hygienic than glass or plastic boards, and it is less likely to be split or warped. The smooth surface avoid splotch from attaching to the cheese plate, making it extremely easy to clean. Plus, it is recommended to hang it up after cleaning so as to dry for next use.

  • FUNCTIONAL - The sturdy design of the board can also be used to prepare and serve sandwiches, soups, fruits. You also can use it as your food prep cutting board. And the sturdy handle makes transporting easy.

  • CHEESE BOARD FEATURES - A 12 x 8.7 x 0.5 inches cutting and serving acacia cheese board. The handle of cheese board is designed for Easy to Carry. The grommet on the handle allows the board to be hung while not in use. The Cheese Board Set has a large cutting surface, allowing cheeses, sandwiches, breads, grapes and chutneys to place on it together.

  • MAKE A PERFECT GIFT - Give this beautifully designed set to someone you love, for Christmas, birthdays, housewarming parties, weddings, engagements, baby showers, wine and cheese tastings, and many other events. Impress your guests at your next social gathering with the elegant grain finish and acacia wood color of this beautiful cheese board.